‘Love’ canvases

'Love' canvases

Finally finished! Really enjoyed doing these 🙂 have been thinking about doing some with names on and other inspirational words like ‘hope’ and ‘faith’. I have an order in for a ‘love’ one which will be my next lot, but after that I think I will do one which says ‘peace’ and have the nuclear dissarmerment symbol on it.

About magentasy

I am a wishful thinker, a hopeless cook, and the biggest animal lover the world has ever known, what's that? Have I stolen all the animals from the farm? Well not all of them! I love crafting and art of all kinds, I am the proud mummy of Felicity and Penelope ( OK, so they might be just rabbits to you.) I used to train in the circus until I had an accident doing acrobatics and hurt my back :( now I sit at home looking for a real job and daydreaming about pretend jobs, like what I hear you ask? Like being a princess of course!

Leave a Reply

